Watch Our New Jury Honor Our Class of 2024 In This Announcement Video



WATCH: Highlights From Our 2015 Anisfield-Wolf Book Award Ceremony

This past September, Jericho Brown, Marlon James, Marilyn Chin and Richard S. Dunn accepted their 2015 Anisfield-Wolf awards at a sold-out ceremony at the Ohio Theatre in Playhouse Square, while David Brion Davis addressed the crowd in a pretaped acceptance speech. Peek into their magical evening with this 2-minute highlight clip:


Highlights of the 2015 Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards Ceremony from Anisfield Wolf on Vimeo.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *